Palak Muchhal

Palak Muchhal Songs: New Songs List with Lyrics and Videos is provided below. She is an Indian female playback singer who has sung many songs in Bollywood films. She started out with the support of Salman Khan. Himesh Reshammiya gave her many songs in her early career and she grabbed the opportunity very well. And later she worked many Bollywood music composers. Here we have created a collection of all Palak Muchhal Songs. We've listed all of her latest songs with lyrics and videos. Palak Muchhal latest songs lyrics. This page has a list of Palak Muchhal new songs this year. Palak Muchal Songs List containing all Latest Songs Lyrics & Videos.

Latest Palak Muchhal Songs

Ishq Meetha

Palak Muchhal
Singer: Palak Muchhal Music: Anupama Raag Lyricist: Ajay Bawa

Tumhari Yaad Ayee Hai

Goldie Sohel
Singer: Goldie Sohel, Palak Muchhal Music: Amjad-Nadeem-Aamir Lyricist: Amjad-Nadeem

Nai Jeena

Yash Narvekar
Singer: Yash Narvekar, Palak Muchhal Music: Denny, Yash Narvekar, Mo Khan Lyricist: Kunaal Vermaa

Ik Mulaqaat

Dream Girl
Singer: Altamash Faridi, Palak Muchhal Music: Zee Music Company Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed

Gungunati Rehti Hoon

Palak Muchhal
Singer: Palak Muchhal, Yasser Desai Music: Jeet Gannguli Lyricist: Rashmi Virag


Singer: Jubin Nautiyal, Palak Muchhal Music: Aditiya Dev Lyricist: Sandeep Nath

Jab Se Mera Dil

Singer: Armaan Malik, Palak Muchhal Music: Sanjeev-Darshan Lyricist: Sandeep Nath


Singer: Udit Narayan, Neha Kakkar, Palak Muchhal, Raja Hasan Music: Tanishk Bagchi Lyricist: Shabbir Ahmed

Veer Bhagat Singh

Kumar Vishwas
Singer: Kumar Vishwas, Sonu Nigam, Arijit Singh, Shaan, Kailash Kher, Mika Singh, Ankit Tiwari, Sonu Kakkar, Palak Muchhal Music: Amjad-Nadeem Lyricist: Kumar Vishwas


Baaghi 2
Singer: Navraj Hans, Palak Muchhal Music: Sandeep Shirodkar Lyricist: Ginny Diwan


Yasser Desai
Singer: Yasser Desai Music: Palash R Muchhal Lyricist: Palak Muchhal, Palash Muchhal

Pehla Nasha Once Again

Kuchh Bheege Alfaaz
Singer: Jubin Nautiyal, Palak Muchhal Music: Anshuman Mukherjee

Yaad Hai

Singer: Palak Muchhal, Ankit Tiwari Music: Ankit Tiwari Lyricist: Manoj Muntashir

Saiyan Re

Singer: Mohammed Irfan Ali, Palak Muchhal Music: Liyakat Ajmeri Lyricist: Shakeel Azmi

O Re Jaana

Game Over
Singer: Mohammed Irfan, Palak Muchhal Music: Gaurav H. Singh Lyricist: Raj Jadon