Prassthanam Songs List with All Lyrics and Videos starring Sanjay Dutt, Manisha Koirala, Jackie Shroff, Chunky Pandey, Ali Fazal, and Satyajeet Dubey. The Prasthanam songs are composed/produced by Ankit Tiwari, Farhad Samji and Vikram Montrose.

Prassthanam is a Bollywood political action film directed by Deva Katta. Release date of the film is 20 September 2019.