Raabta – All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Sushant Singh, Kriti Sanon

Raabta Songs Lyrics

Raabta Songs Lyrics and Videos:. The film is directed by Dinesh Vijan and produced by Homi Adajania, Bhushan Kumar and Dinesh Vijan starring Sushant Singh Rajput and Kriti Sanon. Raabta is a Urdu word which means connection (a special kind of connection).

Raabta music album has music composed by Pritam Chakraborty. The background is score is produced by Sachin-Jigar while lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya and Irshad Kamil. T-Series holds the music rights of the film.

Raabta Lyrics (Songs List)

  1. Ik Vaari Aa – Arijit Singh
  2. Raabta – Title Song – Nikita Gandhi
  3. Sadda Move – Diljit Dosanjh, Pardeep Singh Sran, Raftaar
  4. Lambiyaan si Judaiyaan – Arijit Singh
  5. Main Tera Boyfriend – Arijit Singh, Neha Kakkar

Raabta Trailer

Watch “Raabta” Trailer:

Video Thumbnail

Directed by: Dinesh Vijan
Written by: Siddharth-Garima
Music by: Pritam
Background Score: Sachin-Jigar
Cinematography: Martin Preiss
Release date: 9 June 2017
Production company: Dinesh Vijan’s Maddock Films
Budget: ₹75 crore

For more info: Read Raabta Wiki