PHILLAURI – All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Diljit Dosanjh, Anushka Sharma

Phillauri Songs

Phillauri Songs Lyrics and Videos: The film is directed by Anshai Lal and produced by Anushka Sharma and Karnesh Sharma. It features Anushka Sharma, Suraj Sharma and Diljit Dosanjh. The film is about a love story set in Phillaur, Punjab.

The Phillauri soundtrack album is produced by Shashwat Sachdev and background is scored by Sameer Uddin. T-Series holds the music rights of the film.

Phillauri Lyrics (All Songs List)

  1. Dum Dum – Romy, Vivek Hariharan
  2. Whats Up – Mika Singh, Jasleen Royal
  3. Sahiba – Romy, Pawni Pandey
  4. Naughty Billo – Diljit Dosanjh, Nakash Aziz, Shilpi Paul, Anushka Sharma
  5. Bajaake Tumba – Romy, Shehnaz Akhtar
  6. Din Shagna Da – Jasleen Royal
  7. Dum Dum (Punjabi Version) – Romy, Vivek Hariharan
  8. Dum Dum (Reprise) – Diljit Dosanjh

Phillauri Trailer

Phillauri is an Indian Hindi romantic comedy film, directed by Anshai Lal and produced by Anushka Sharma and Karnesh Sharma under the banner of Clean Slate Films and Fox Star Studios.

Watch this exciting trailer of Phillauri

Video Thumbnail
Phillauri | Official Trailer | Anushka Sharma | Diljit Dosanjh | Suraj Sharma | Anshai Lal

Directed by: Anshai Lal

Music by: Shashwat Sachdev

Background Score: Sameer Uddin

Lyrics by: Anvita Dutt Guptan

Release date: 24 March 2017

For more info: Read Phillauri Wiki