RANGOON – All Songs Lyrics & Videos | Vishal Bhardwaj + Gulzar

Rangoon Songs Lyrics

Rangoon Songs Lyrics and Videos: This is a grand soundtrack album composed by Vishal Bhardwaj with lyrics penned down by Gulzar. T-Series hold music rights of the film.

Rangoon Lyrics (All Songs List)

  1. Bloody Hell – Sunidhi Chauhan
  2. Yeh Ishq Hai – Arijit Singh
  3. Mere Miyan Gaye England – Rekha Bhardwaj
  4. Tippa – Sukhwinder Singh, Rekha Bhardwaj, Sunidhi Chauhan, O.S. Arun
  5. Ek Dooni Do – Rekha Bhardwaj
  6. Alvida – Arijit Singh
  7. Julia – Sukhwinder Singh, K.K., Kunal Ganjawalla, Vishal Bhardwaj
  8. Chori Chori – Rekha Bhardwaj
  9. Yeh Ishq Hai (Female Version) – Rekha Bhardwaj
  10. Be Still – Dominique Cerejo
  11. Shimmy Shake – Vivienne Pocha

Here is the full track-list of Rangoon Music Album, All lyrics will be added soon.


Rangoon All Songs JukeBox

Listen to All these songs of Rangoon online from T-Series’ YouTube channel.

Video Thumbnail

Rangoon Trailer

Rangoon is an Indian period drama film, directed by Vishal Bhardwaj and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala and Viacom 18 Motion Pictures.
Rangoon – Official Trailer

Video Thumbnail

Directed by: Vishal Bhardwaj

Music by: Vishal Bhardwaj

Lyrics by: Gulzar

Release date: 24 February 2017

For more info: Read Rangoon Wiki