MS DHONI Movie – All Songs Lyrics and Videos

MS Dhoni: The Untold Story (2016) Songs Lyrics

MS Dhoni: The Untold Story Lyrics & Videos of all songs: MS Dhoni movie’s original soundtrack album is composed by Amaal Mallik and lyrics of all songs are penned by Manoj Muntashir. The music is released on T-Series.

MS Dhoni: The Untold Story Songs Lyrics

  1. Har Gully Mein Dhoni Hai (NEW) – Rochak Kohli
  2. Kaun Tujhe – Palak Muchhal
  3. Besabriyaan – Armaan Malik
  4. Jab Tak – Armaan Malik
  5. Phir Kabhi – Arijit Singh
  6. Parwah Nahin – Siddharth Basrur
  7. Padhoge Likhoge – Ananya Nanda, Adithyan A Prithviraj

MS Dhoni: The Untold Story Movie Trailer

M.S. Dhoni: The Untold Story is a Bollywood biographical film directed by Neeraj Pandey, based on the life of Indian cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni. It is produced by Inspired Entertainment and Arun Pandey, in association with Friday Film Works and distributed by Fox Star Studios. The film features Sushant Singh Rajput as Dhoni and Disha Patani, Kiara Advani, and Anupam Kher in supporting roles.

Video Thumbnail