AE DIL HAI MUSHKIL – all songs LYRICS | Quotes | Movie Dialogues

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil - LyricsMINT

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Songs Lyrics, Videos, Quotes & movie Dialogues: ADHM is a romantic drama written, directed and produced by Karan Johar. It stars Ranbir Kapoor, Anushka Sharma, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan and Fawad Khan. The music album is composed by Pritam and songs’ lyrics are penned by Amitabh Bhattacharya. The music is released on Sony Music India.

ADHM Songs Lyrics & Videos

  1. Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Title Track – Arijit Singh
  2. Bulleya – Amit Mishra, Shilpa Rao
  3. Channa Mereya – Arijit Singh
  4. The Breakup Song – Arijit Singh, Badshah
  5. CutiePie Song – Nakash Aziz
  6. Alizeh – Ash King, Arijit Singh, Shashwat Singh
  7. Aaj Jaane Ki Zid Na Karo – Shilpa Rao
  8. An Evening in Paris (Deleted Song) – Mohammed Rafi

ADHM Quotes & Movie Dialogues


Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Movie Trailer

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is an Indian romance drama feature film produced by Dharma Productions. The movie is going to release on this Diwali under Fox Star Studios Banner.

Video Thumbnail