RAAZ REBOOT – LYRICS & VIDEOS (All Songs) | Emraan Hashmi

Raaz Reboot (2016) Songs Lyrics

Raaz Reboot Lyrics & Videos of all songs: Raaz Reboot OST album is composed by Jeet Gannguli along with Sangeet & Siddharth (one song). The background score is by Raju Singh while lyrics are penned by Kausar Munir and Rashmi Virag.

Raaz Reboot Songs Lyrics

  1. Lo Maan Liya – Arijit Singh
  2. Yaad Hai Na – Arijit Singh
  3. Raaz Aankhein Teri – Arijit Singh
  4. O Meri Jaan – KK
  5. Hummein Tummein Jo Tha – Papon, Palak Muchhal
  6. Sound of Raaz – Jubin Nautiyal

Raaz Reboot is an Indian film written and directed by Vikram Bhatt featuring Emraan Hashmi and Kriti Kharbanda in the lead roles. This film is the fourth installment of Raaz movie series, produced by T-Series and Vishesh Films.

Raaz Reboot Songs JukeBox