ALONE (Hindi Movie) – All Songs' Lyrics & Videos | 2015

Alone Songs Lyrics

Alone Songs Lyrics & Videos: Alone is a Bollywood scary/erotic drama movie directed by Bhushan Patel and produced by Panorama Studios. The film stars Bipasha Basu and debutant Karan Singh Grover in lead roles.

The original soundtrack album has four songs produced by four different musicians Ankit Tiwari, Mithoon, Raghav Sachar and Jeet Gannguli, The album is released on T-Series.

Alone Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.


Lyrics: Alone

  1. Katra Katra – Ankit Tiwari
  2. Awaara – Altamash Faridi, Saim Bhatt
  3. Touch My Body – Aditi Singh Sharma
  4. Chand Aasmano Se Lapata – Bhaven Dhanak

Video Songs: Alone

  1. Alone Movie Trailer
  2. Katra Katra Main Girun – Video
  3. Touch My Body – Video
  4. Awaara – Video