Action Jackson Songs Lyrics

Action Jackson Songs Lyrics & Videos: Action Jackson is a Hindi Action comedy film directed by Prabhudeva and produced by Baba Films and distributed by Eros International. The film stars Ajay Devgn, Ajay Devgan, Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam, Kunaal Roy Kapur and Manasvi Mamgai.

Action Jackson soundtrack album has eight trakcs (including two remix songs and a reprise version of Keeda), The music album is composed by Himesh Reshammiya and lyrics are penned by Sameer Anjaan and Shabbir Ahmed. The album is released on Eros Music.

Action Jackson Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.


Lyrics: Action Jackson

  1. Keeda (Aaja Meri Gali) – Himesh Reshammiya, Neeti Mohan
  2. Punjabi Mast – Ankit, Vineet, HR, Neeti,
  3. Chichora Piya – Himesh Reshammiya, Shalmali Kholgade
  4. Dhoom Dhaam – Ankit Tiwari, Palak Muchhal
  5. Gangster Baby – Neeti Mohan, Neeraj Shridhar

Video Songs: Action Jackson

  1. Action Jackson – Trailer
  2. Keeda (Aaja Meri Gali) – Video
  3. Punjabi Mast – Video
  4. Gangster Baby – Video
  5. Dhoom Dhaam – Video