DESI KALAKAAR – All Songs Lyrics | Yo Yo Honey Singh

Desi Kalakaar Songs Lyrics

Desi Kalakaar Songs Lyrics & Videos: Desi Kalakaar is Yo Yo Honey Singh’s second Album after International Villager. The album is brought to you by Honey Singh & T-Series. The album has eight songs, the title song has a music video (a short movie) which is shot on a grand scale, It also features Sonakshi Sinha & Gulshan Grover. The album is released under T-Series music label.

Desi Kalakar Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.


Lyrics & Videos: Desi Kalakaar

  1. Desi Kalakaar – Honey Singh
  2. Love Dose – Honey Singh
  3. I’m Your DJ Tonight – Honey Singh
  4. Chal Mere Ghar – Honey Singh
  5. Daftar Ki Girl – Honey Singh
  6. One Thousand Miles – Honey Singh
  7. Stardom – Honey Singh, Lil Golu, Mansheel Gujral
  8. Tanning – Honey Singh
  9. Latrine (I’m Doing My Shit) – RJ Naved (not released yet)