Bhoothnath Returns Songs Lyrics featuring Amitabh Bachchan

Bhootnath Returns Songs Lyrics & Videos: Bhoothnath Returns is a Bollywood horror comedy-drama film directed by Nitesh Tiwari who previously co-directed Chillar Party with Queen’s director Vikas Bahl. The film is produced by T-Series & B. R. Films. It has Amitabh Bachchan and Parth Bhalero in leading roles and Shahrukh Khan & Ranbir Kapoor will be doing a cameo. Bhoothnath 2 Songs are composed by various composers – Ram Sampath, Yo Yo Honey Singh, MeetBrothers-Anjjan, Palash Muchhal.

Bhoothnath Returns Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.


Lyrics: Bhoothnath Returns

  1. Party To Banti Hai – Mika Singh, Meet Brothers & Anjjan
  2. Har Har Gange – Aman Trikha
  3. Party With Bhootnath – Yo Yo Honey Singh
  4. Sahib Nazar Rakhna – Rituraj
  5. Dharavi Rap – Parth Bhalerao, Anish

Video Songs & Trailer: Bhoothnath Returns

  1. Bhoothnath Returns Trailer
  2. Party Toh Banti Hai – Video
  3. Party With Bhootnath – Video