SHAADI KE SIDE EFFECTS Songs Lyrics & Videos

Shaadi Ke Side Effects Songs Lyrics

Shaadi Ke Side Effects Songs Lyrics & Videos: SKSE is a Romantic Comedy film directed by Saket Chaudhary and produced by Balaji Motion Pictures and Pritish Nandy Communications. Film features Farhan Akhtar, Vidya Balan in leading roles and Ram Kapoor, Vir Das in supporting roles. films is slated to release on 28th February 2014. SKSE songs are composed by Pritam with lyrics penned by Swanand Kirkire & Mayur Puri.

Shaadi Ke Side Effects All songs Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.


Lyrics: Shaadi Ke Side Effects

  1. Harry is Not a Brahmachari – Jazzy B & ishQ Bector
  2. Sorry! PAR Tumse Pyar Ho Gaya – Nikhil Paul George, Neeti Mohan
  3. Tauba Main Vyah Karke Pachtaya – Shahid Mallya, Poorvi Koutish
  4. Desi Romance – Suchi, Arijit Singh
  5. Yahaan Vahaan – Farhan Akhtar
  6. Bawla Sa Sapna – Mohit Chauhan
  7. Ahista Ahista – Farhan Akhtar

Videos: Shaadi Ke Side Effects

  1. SKSE Trailer
  2. Bhramchari – Video
  3. Tumse Pyar Ho Gaya – Video
  4. Vyah Karke Pachtaya – Video