HEARTLESS songs LYRICS & VIDEOS – 2014 Hindi film

Heartless Hindi Movie Songs

Heartless Songs Lyrics & Videos: Heartless is a Hindi movie directed by Shekhar Suman and stars his son Adhyayan Suman lead role & Ariana Ayam is playing the leading lady.

Soundtrack of Heartless has nine tracks includin a remix & a reprise version of original songs. One song is by Pakistani band Fuzon and rest of all are composed by Gaurav Dagaonkar. While Lyrics of Heartless songs are penned by Seema Saini (3), Arafat Mehmood (2), S.K. Khalish (1) & Shekhar Suman (1). The Soundtrack album is released on T-Series.

Heartless songs Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.


Lyrics: Heartless

  1. Mashooqana – Ash King, Arunima Bhattacharya
  2. Main Dhoondne Ko Zamaane Mein – Arijit Singh
  3. Soniye – KK
  4. Ishq Khuda – Fuzon
  5. What A Feeling – Mohit Chauhan, Sukanya Ghosh
  6. Heartless Title Song – Mohit Chauhan
  7. Thanks Brother – Shekhar Suman, Adhyayan Suman

Videos: Heartless

  1. Heartless Trailer
  2. Mashooqana – Video
  3. Main Dhoondne Ko Zamaane Mein – Video
  4. Ishq Khuda – Hot Romantic Video
  5. What A Feeling – Video
  6. Soniye – Video