BOSS all songs LYRICS & VIDEOS – Akshay Kumar Film

Boss Music

BOSS Songs Lyrics & Videos: Boss is a Bollywood action comedy film starring Akshay Kumar, directed by Anthony D’Souza and produced Cape Of Good Films & Ashwin Varde Productions and will be distributed by Viacom 18. The film stars also stars Shiv Pandit, Aditi Rao Hydari, Mithun Chakraborty & Ronit Roy.

Boss soundtrack is composed by various composers which includes Meet Bros Anjjan, Chirantan Bhatt, P.A.Deepak & Yo Yo Honey Singh. The soundtrack has two Honey Singh songs and both of them have become chart-busters. The album has one eight songs and one Ganapati song is about to be added to this list. Lyrics are penned by Kumaar, Manoj Yadav & Sahil Kaushal. The Soundtrack album is released on T-Series.

BOSS songs Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.


Lyrics: BOSS

  1. BOSS – Title Song – Yo Yo Honey Singh
  2. Party All Night – Yo Yo Honey Singh
  3. Hum Na Tode – Vishal Dadlani
  4. Pita Se Hai Naam Tera – Sonu Nigam
  5. Har Kisi Ko – Nikhil D’Souza | Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan
  6. Boss Entry Theme – Meet Bros Anjjan, Sonu Kakkar, Khushboo
  7. Boss Ganpati Mix – Meet Bros, Anjjan

Videos: BOSS

  1. BOSS Trailer
  2. Boss Title Song – Video
  3. Party All Night – Video
  4. Har Kisi Ko Nahi Milta – Video
  5. Hum Na Tode – Video