Chennai Express Music - Vishal & Shekhar

Chennai Express Songs Lyrics & Videos: Chennai Express is Bollywood romantic action comedy film directed by Rohit Shetty and produced by Red Chillies Entertainment and distributed by UTV Motion Pictures. The film features Shahrukh Khan and Deepika Padukone in lead roles. It is first film by Rohit Shetty that doesn’t feature Ajay Devgn.

The soundtrack of Chennai Express is composed by Vishal-Shekhar. Lyrics of Chennai Express songs are penned Amitabh Bhattacharya. The album has eight tracks which includes six original songs, a dubstep version of Titli and a Mashup of all songs. The album has three romantic numbers Titli, Tera Rastaa & Kashmir Main… The Soundtrack album is released on T-Series.

Chennai Express Songs Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.


LYRICS: Chennai Express

  1. 1234 get on the dance floor – Vishal Dadlani, Hamsika Iyer
  2. TITLI – Chinmayi Sripada, Gopi Sunder
  3. Tera Rastaa Chhodoon Na – Amitabh Bhattacharya, Anusha Mani
  4. Kashmir Main Tu Kanyakumari – Sunidhi, Arijit Singh, Neeti Mohan
  5. Chennai Express – Title Song – S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, Jonita Gandhi
  6. Ready Steady Po – Vishal, Brodha V, Smokey, Enkore, Natalie
  7. Lungi Dance – Yo Yo Honey Singh (#not a part of Official Album)

VIDEOS: Chennai Express

  1. Chennai Express TRAILER
  2. 1234 Get on the Dance Floor VIDEO
  3. Ban Ke Titli Dil Uda VIDEO
  4. Chennai Express MASHUP
  5. Kashmir main, Tu Kanyakumari VIDEO
  6. Tera Rastaa VIDEO