Nautanki Saala Songs Lyrics

Nautanki Saala Songs Lyrics & Videos:
Nautanki Saala OST is released and it has many future hits produced by Mikey McCleary. The album has total 13 tracks including reprise and remix versions. It mainly has eight tracks and four of them are lovely romantic songs (i.e: Mera mann, Saadi Galli, Tu Hi Tu & Sapna Mera). Album also has two classic hit songs Dhak Dhak Karne… and So Gaya Ye Jahaan which are reproduced by Mikey.

Ayushman has sung two songs one song his own composition with his music-partner Rochak Kohli and other is Mikey’s composition. Both of them nice tracks especially Mikey’s song. The album has one nice peppy song Dil ki toh lag gayi which is nicely sung by Saba Azad. And Lyrics of Nautanki Saala songs are penned by Kausar Munir.

Nautanki Saala Songs Lyrics and videos can be seen through below songs list.


Lyrics: Nautanki Saala (2013)

  1. Mera Mann Kehne Laga – Falak Shabir
  2. Saadi Galli Aaja – Ayushmann Khurrana, Neeti Mohan
  3. Tu Hi Tu – Ayushmann Khurrana
  4. Sapna Mera Toota – Rahat Fateh Ali Khan
  5. Dil Ki Toh Lag Gayi – Saba Azad
  6. Dramebaaz – Geet Sagar
  7. Dhak Dhak Karne Laga – Saba Azad
  8. So Gaya Yeh Jahan – Nitin Mukesh

Videos: Nautanki Saala

  1. TRAILER: Nautanki Saala
  2. Saadi Galli Aaja – Video
  3. Mera Mann – Video
  4. Dhak Dhak – Video
  5. So Gaya Yeh Jahan – Video
  6. Dil ki… toh lag gayi – Video
  7. Tu Hi Tu – Video
  8. Dramebaaz – Video feat. Abhishek Bachchan