SPECIAL 26 songs LYRICS & VIDEOS – Akshay Kumar Movie

Special 26 Music

Special 26 (Chabbis) is a Neeraj Pandey film starring Akshay Kumar, Anupam Kher, Manoj Bajpai, Kajal Agarwal and Jimmy Shergill.

Music: The original soundtrack of Special 26 is composed by M.M. Kreem (one song by Himesh Reshammiya). M.M. Kreem is a National-Awarad-winning musician who is very good at composing melodies you must remember SRK starrer Paheli songs, those were composed by M.M. Kreem. Special 26 has a very good soundtrack. There is one track which fully compliments the plot and the concept of the film, that is Dharpakad, sung by Bappi Lahiri.

Music Composer: M.M. Kreem, Himesh Reshammiya (1 song: Gore mukhde pe); Lyricists: Irshad Kamil, Shabbir Ahmed (1 song: Gore mukhde pe);
You can find all Special Chabbis songs with lyrics and videos by visiting following links:

Special 26 Lyrics

  1. Tujh Sang Lagi – KK, MM Kreem
  2. Gore Mukhde Pe – Aman Trikha, Shreya Ghoshal, Shadab Sabri
  3. Kaun Mera – Chaitra Ambadipudi | Papon | Sunidhi Chauhan
  4. Mujh Mein Tu – Keerthi Sagathia
  5. Dharpakad – Bappi Lahiri

Special 26 Videos

  1. Special 26 Trailer
  2. Dhar Pakad Video
  3. Gore Mukhde Pe Video
  4. Akshay Kumar Singing – Mujh Mein Tu
  5. Kaun Mera Video