AKAASH VANI songs LYRICS & VIDEO – (2013 Movie)

Akaash Vani Music

Akaash Vani is a Luv Ranjan film who previously directed the youth oriented film Pyaar Ka PUNCHnama which was a hit. Luv Ranjan is back again with another youth oriented film but this one is a love story. The film is all set to release on 18th January 2013.

Music: The original soundtrack and background score of Akaash Vani is composed by Hitesh Sonik who recently got married with Sunidhi Chauhan. Hitesh has done a brilliant job here, The talented musician is now getting some fame too! He recently appeared on Coke Studio where he scored music for Piyush Mishra’s song Husna which became a huge hit and that was absolutely brilliant! All the tracks of this album are nice. Lyrics of all Akaash Vani songs are written by the director of film Luv Ranjan who has a quirky style of writing.

Music Composer: Hitesh Sonik; Lyricist: Luv Ranjan; You can find all Akashvani songs with lyrics and videos by visiting following links:

Akaash Vani Lyrics

  1. Pad Gaye Ji – KK, Sunidhi Chauhan
  2. Your Crazy Lover – Vishal Dadlani, Sunidhi Chauhan
  3. Bas Main aur Tu – Nikhil D’Souza
  4. Rumani – Thomson Andrews, Shalmali Kholgade
  5. Tera Mera Naam – Shafqat Amanat Ali

Akaash Vani Videos

  1. Akaash Vani Trailer
  2. Pad Gaye Ji Tere Pyar Mein Video