Preity Zinta is back after a long time with his own production house PZNZ Media’s maiden film Ishkq in Paris.

The original songs are composed by Sajid-Wajid. The album mainly has five songs among them two are Punjabi tracks: Kudiye Di Kurti and Teri Choodiyan Da Crazy. One soft beautiful song Jaane bhi de duet by Sonu Nigam & Sunidhi Chauhan. So album is nice but typical not much new elements are in it.

Ishkq in Paris music album details:

Music Director: Sajid – Wajid
Singers: Sunidhi Chauhan, Sophie Choudry, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Sonu Nigam, Sunidhi Chauhan, Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal
Lyricists: Jalees Sherwani, Priya Panchal, Sophie Choudry, Prasoon Joshi, Kumaar, Kausar Munir
Label: T-Series
Release Date: 2 November 2012 – Postponed to 24th May 2013

Ishq in Paris All Songs – Lyrics & Videos

Listen to all Ishkq in Paris Songs with Lyrics and Video from following list:

Song TitleSingersLyricsVideo
It’S All About TonightSunidhi Chauhan, Sophie ChoudryLyricsVideo
SaiyanRahat Fateh Ali KhanLyricsVideo
Kudiye Di KurtiSonu Nigam, Shreya GhoshalLyricsVideo
Jaane Bhi DeSonu Nigam, Sunidhi ChauhanLyricsVideo
Teri Choodiyan Da CrazyWajidLyricsVideo

Video Thumbnail