GAJENDRA VERMA – All Songs Lyrics & Videos

Gajendra Verma is the voice behind Emptiness. As we said more than a year ago when Gajendra Verma released Phir Suna that “it seems that both songs are sung by Gajendra Verma” read here

Gajendra Verma Songs List:

Song TitleComposerLyricist
Tera Hi RahunGajendra VermaGajendra Verma
Hai KoiGajendra – VikramAssem Abbasee
AnjaamGajendra VermaAssem Abbasee
Kyun HaiGajendra VermaAssem Abbasee
Tune Mere JaanaVikram SinghAssem Abbasee & Monomi Roy
Phir SunaGajendra Verma, Vikram SinghAssem Abbasee & Monomi Roy
Mann Jaage from Bittoo BossGajendra VermaAssem Ahmed Abbasee
Mann MeraGajendra VermaAssem Ahmed Abbasi
Baarish (Yaariyan Aalaap)MithoonMithoon
Tujse Door Jo Hota HunGajendra VermaAssem Ahmed Abbasee
Saajna ReVikram SinghAssem Ahmed Abbasi

Emptiness Writer Aseem Ahmed Abbasee and Singer/Composer Gajendra Verma

Here we want to clear the confusion of those who still thinks that Tune Mere Jaana is sung by some Rohan Rathore. Actually there is no such Rohan Rathore with some sad ending love story.

The beautiful love song Tune Mere Jaana was sung and composed by talented musician Gajendra Verma and was written by rising Writer/Urdu-Poet Aseem Ahmed Abbasi and Monomi Roy.

If you you still have any doubts or confusion, Watch this live performance video by Gajendra Verma.

Video Thumbnail

It is sad that these guys didn’t get the credit for their brilliant work. But it’s good that now they are getting their due. Gajendra-Aseem-Vikram, You guys going great, Keep up the good work!

Official Tune Mere Jaana Video

Gajendra has released the music video of superhit Tune Mere Jana.

Video Thumbnail