Categories: , ,

Jism 2 Music Album

Jism 2 is one of the most talk about film of this year, Jism 2 is Pooja Bhatt's directorial venture which features Sunny Leone, Randeep Hooda and Arunnoday Singh.

Music of Jism 2 is composed by Arko Pravo Mukherjee with one track by Mithoon and one by band Rushk. There are six main songs and one duet of Abhi Abhi and one unplugged version of song Maula.

Jism 2 Music Album Details:

Music Directors: Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Mithoon, Rushk
Singers: Ali Azmat, KK, Sonu Kakkar, Unoosha, Nazia Zuberi Hassan
Lyricist: Arko Pravo Mukherjee, Munish Makhija, Mithoon
Music Label: T-Series
Year: 2012
Buy Original Jism 2 Audio CD

Jism 2 Songs - Lyrics & Videos

Listen to Jism 2 Songs with Lyrics and Video from track list:

Song LyricsSingersComposer Videos
Yeh Jism Hai toh kya Ali Azmat Arko Pravo Mukherjee Video
Abhi Abhi KK Arko Pravo Mukherjee Video
Ishq Bhi Kiya Re Maula Ali Azmat Arko Pravo Mukherjee Video
Yeh Kasoor Sonu Kakkar Mithoon Video
Hey Walla Unoosha Abdul Baasith Saeed Video
Darta Hoon RUShk Rushk Video

Watch All Video Songs from Jism 2