SATYAMEV JAYATE: all Episodes and Songs with Lyrics – Aamir Khan

Satyamev Jayate

Satyamev Jayate is Aamir Khan’s new TV Show which is Reality Talk Show where Aamir deals with critical issues in India. Join Aamir Khan on Satyamev Jayate – an emotional, challenging quest for hope – Sundays, at 11 AM.

Director: Satyajit Bhatkal
Presenter: Aamir Khan
Cinematographer: Shanti Bhushan Roy
Production Company: Aamir Khan Productions
Original Channel: STAR India Network
Timings: 11:00 AM, Sundays
Music Composer: Ram Sampath
Music on: T-Series (1st Season), YRF Music (2nd Season)

All Songs Lyrics & Videos:

Season 2

  1. Bekhauff – Song
  2. Dhoondta Hai Man Mera – Song
  3. Aam Ke Aam Honge – Song
  4. Kaun Madari, Kaun Jamura – Song
  5. Bharat Bhagya Vidhata Uth – Song

Season 1

  1. Satyamev Jayate Theme Song
  2. O Ri Chiraiya
  3. Dheere Dheere Haule Haule
  4. Rupaiya
  5. Naav / Zindagi Zindagi
  6. Ghar Yaad Aata Hai Mujhe
  7. Chanda Pe Dance
  8. Sakhi
  9. Mitti Bole Maati Bole
  10. Aye Zindagi Tu Hi Bata
  11. Kabir Vaani
  12. Bahut yaad aate ho tum
  13. Jal naa Jaaye Jal – Sukhwinder Singh
  14. Nikal Pado Re – Final Song

All Episodes:

Season 2

  1. 1st Episode: Fighting Rape
  2. 2nd Episode: Police
  3. 3rd Episode: Don’t Waste your Garbage
  4. 4th Episode: Kings Every Day / Democracy
  5. 5th Episode: Criminalization of Politics

Season 1

  1. 1st Episode: Female Foeticide
  2. 2nd Episode: Child Sexual Abuse
  3. 3rd Episode: Marriage Or Marketplace?
  4. 4th Episode: Does Healthcare need Healing?
  5. 5th Episode: Is Love a Crime?
  6. 6th Episode: Persons with Disabilities: We can fly!
  7. 7th Episode: Domestic Violence – Danger at home!
  8. 8th Episode: Toxic Food – Poison on our Plate!
  9. 9th Episode: Alcohol Abuse – Think Before You Drink
  10. 10th Episode: Untouchability – Dignity for All
  11. 11th Episode: Old Age – Sunset Years, Sunshine Life
  12. 12th Episode: Water – Every drop counts
  13. 13th Episode: The Idea of India – Final Episode
  14. 14th Episode: Satyamev Jayate Ka Asar – Special Episode – 15th August