TELL ME O KHUDA – All Songs Lyrics

The music of Tell Me O Kkhuda is composed by Pritam who recently composed music for Mausam. Music of Tell Me o Khuda is average. Except one Rajasthani song there is not much in this album. and “Mera man jab se’ tune is took from Rajasthani Folk song Gorband Nakhralo. The original song is very famous and very good. Eventually Pritam fusion of this song will work, nodoubt. So this album seems to be a half-hearted attempt from Pritam.
Music Composer: Pritam Chakraborty
Singers: Shreya Ghoshal, Sunidhi Chauhan, Shweta pandit, Anupam Amod
Director: Mayur Puri
Producer: Hema Malini (HM Creation)
Star Cast: Esha Deol, Arjan Bajwa, Dharmendra, Vinod Khanna, Rishi Kapoor
Release Date: October 27, 2011

Tell Me O Khuda All Songs

Video Thumbnail