Categories: ,

The music for Rockstar is scored by A. R. Rahman and the lyrics of Rockstar songs are penned by "Irshad Kamil". The audio rights has been bought by T-Series. Music will under t-Series label.
Mohit Chauhan is the voice of Ranbir Kapoor (The Rockstar) in this film Rockstar. In promos we can see it's Mohit Chauhan's voice suits to Ranbir's personality. Ranbir acted brilliantly as the promos and songs are concerned.

Mohit Chauhan sang most of the songs. Imtiaz did good that he chose only one singer for Ranbir's character. many times in Bollywood we see one actor acts/lip-sync for various singers in same movie.

Song Writer: Irshad Kamil
Movie Music Album: Rockstar
Music Composer: AR Rahman
Music Label: T-Series
Star Cast: Ranbir Kapoor, Nargis Fakhri, Shammi kapoor
Year: 2011
Rockstar 2011 Release Date: 11/11/11

Rockstar All Songs

  1. Sadda Haq Song Lyrics - Mohit Chauhan
  2. Phir Se Ud Chala - Mohit Chauhan
  3. Jo Bhi Main - Mohit Chauhan
  4. Katiya Karoon- Harshdeep Kaur, Sapna Awasthi
  5. Tum Ho
  6. Kun Fayakun - A. R. Rahman, Javed Ali, Mohit Chauhan
  7. Sheher Mein - Mohit Chauhan, Karthik
  8. Hawa Hawa - Mohit Chauhan
  9. Aur Ho - Mohit Chauhan, Alma Ferovic
  10. Tango For Taj
  11. Tum Ko
  12. Naadaan Parindey